Vhembe TVET College 2023 Intake

0
71
Vhembe TVET College

 

Vhembe TVET College 2023 Intake

Vhembe TVET College is one of the seven public Technical and Vocational Education Training colleges in Limpopo province. It is located across three municipalities: Musina, Makhado and  Mogalakwena. The college has seven campuses and one satellite campus. It offers a variety of courses. The college facilitates both full-time learning and distance learning.

Courses offered at Vhembe TVET College

Distance Learning

Distance learning is a learning facility available to students who cannot attend classes due to other life commitments or students who can study on their own. It is done online and in-person with lecturers’ support. Its campus is situated at Vhembe TVET College Makwarela campus.

How to apply to Vhembe TVET College

Would you like to apply for a placement at the college? Here are the steps in making an online application:

  • Go to www.vhembecollege.edu.za
  • Complete the compulsory online Placement Test
  • Complete the online Application Form
  • Attach all the required documents
  • Submit your applications
  • Leave the programme

The college will inform applicants of the outcome of their applications.

Vhembe TVET College’s Campuses, addresses and contact details

Makwarela Campus

Portion 15 OF 278 Mphaphuli, Sibasa, 0970

Private Bag X2201, Sibasa, 0970

+27 (0) 15 963 3490 / 1

+27 (0) 15 963 7100

makwarela@vhembecollege.edu.za

Tshisimani Campus

Stand 016 Luvhalani, Tshakhuma Village, 0958

Private Bag X5, Tshakuma, 0950

+27 (0) 15 581 6009 / 10

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

tshisimani@vhembecollege.edu.za

Mashamba Campus

Stand 19, Mashamba Village, 0920

Private Bag X878, Mashamba, 0920

+27 (0) 15 873 7904 / 5 / 6

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

mashamba@vhembecollege.edu.za

Mavhoi Campus

Plot 2769 Makongoza Biaba, Dzanini, 0920

Private Bag X3, Limpopo, 0950

+27 (0) 15 963 7270

mavhoi@vhembecollege.edu.za

 Thengwe Campus

Stand 1000, Tshilamba Village, 0970

P O Box 2, Mutale, 0970

+27 (0) 15 963 7258

thengwe@vhembecollege.edu.za

Shingwedzi Campus

520 Madonsi Boltman B Menele, Malamulele, 0982

Private Bag X2136, Sibasa, 0970

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

shingwedzi@vhembecollege.edu.za

Musina Campus

761 Whiyte Road, Extension 2 Musina, 0900

Private Bag x621, Musina, 0900

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

musina@vhembecollege.edu.za

Makhado Satellite Campus

+27 (0) 15 963 7000

makhado@vhembecollege.edu.za

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here